Home News NowGoogle Wifi is available in 5 new countries

NowGoogle Wifi is available in 5 new countries

by Sadia Liaqat
0 comment

Google Wifi is presently accessible in 5 new countries: Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. This gets the aggregate number of nations which you can purchase the Google Wifi on the Google Store up to 12.

Here’s the full rundown of nations where you would now be able to purchase the Google Wifi (via Google Support):

Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States (aside from Puerto Rico).

Similar to the case in the United States, every one of the 5 new nations currently offers the Google Wifi in two structures: single, and 3-pack. Costs change somewhat, for example running you 149€ in Finland and 139€ in the Netherlands. Be that as it may, I’d recommend checking out the Google Store for your area.

On the off chance that you live in the states, Google has been putting forth a modest rebate on the Wifi one-pack. You can hit the nail on the head now from the Google Store for $124, which is a measly $5 off its ordinary $129 cost. Google is likewise offering $70 off when you purchase a Google Wifi 3-pack and Google Home together.

No votes yet.
Please wait...

You may also like

Leave a Comment